Staff Selection Commission Examination Calendar 2014

SSC, as all Indian know what is the meaning of SSC, it means Staff Selection Commission. SSC has been released the tentative examination dates of all the examination which is conducting SSC. You can download it from the official website and also a direct link we posted with courtesy of Examination calendar is tentative and it may reschedule with the future condition. You may download the examination calendar in pdf format, In this examination calendar various of examination details available like Recruitment of Constable (GD) in CAPFs & Rifleman in Assam Rifles, Junior Engineer (Civil & Electrical) Exam, SI in CAPFs, ASI in CISF Examination, Combined Graduate Level (Tier-I) Examination, St enographer (Grade ‘C’ & ‘D’) Examination, Combined Graduate Level (Tier-II) Examination, Combined Higher Secondary Level (10+2, DEO, LDC Examination), Junior Translator (CSOLs)/Junior Hindi Translators Examination-2013, Multi Tasking (Non-Technical) Staff Examination, etc.


SSC Examination 2014 Calendar

All the aforesaid examination or open examination. You are thinking now, how many types of examination conducted by SSC. Basically SSC conducts two type of examination 1st Open Examination and 2nd Departmental Examination.


SI NoName of ExaminationDate of NotificationClosing DateDate of Exam
1Multi Tasking (Non-Technical) Staff Exam., 201409.11.201306.12.201316.21014 (Sunday) & 23.2.2014 (Sunday)
2Combined Graduate Level (Tier-I) Exam, 201418.01.201414.02.201427.04.2014 (Sunday) & 04.05.2014 (Sunday)
3Junior Engineer (Civil & Electrical) Exam., 201422.02.201421.03.201425.05.2014 (Sunday)
4Recruitment of SI in CAPFs, ASI in CISF and SI in Delhi Police Exam., 201415.03.201411.04.201422.06.2014 (Sunday) (Paper-I) 21.09.2014(Sunday) (Paper-II)
5Jr. Hindi Translator in Subordinate Offices Exam., 201422.03.201418.04.201408.06.2014(Sunday)
6Combined Graduate Level (Tier-II) Exam., 2014Not applicable30.08.2014 (Saturday) & 31.08.2014 (Sunday)
7Stenographer Group C&D Exam 201424.05.201420.06.201414.09.2014 (Sunday)
8Combined Higher Secondary (10+2) Level Exam. 201419.07.201415.08.201402.11.2014(Sunday) & 09.11.2014 (Sunday)
9Junior Translator (CSOLS)/Junior Hindi Translators Exam., 201409.08.201405.09.201407.12.2014 (Sunday)

That means this year 2014 FCI and Recruitment Constable GD in CAPFs and Rifleman in Assam not happening. Okay you can download the same using the link given below.

Download the full Calendar – CLICK HERE